Meet the Team

 Officers  

1st Vice President - Finance & Membership

RaDonna Laranja

Business Development Manager

Red Rock Information Security

616.534.1500 ext. 1103

rlaranja@redrockis.com

Vice President - Membership

Stacy Pelikan

Audit and Insurance Analyst 

Southern Michigan Bank and Trust

517.279.5500

spelikan@smb-t.com

Vice President - Marketing

Gerrit Guillaume

President

Ensemble Search Group

248.563.9953

geritt@searchensemble.com

Vice President - Technology

Jake Kiliszewski, CPA 

Audit In-Charge

Rehmann

616.975.2856

jacob.kiliszewski@rehmann.com

President

Rachel Malowinski

Senior Manager, CPA, CRCM

Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

616.942.6440

rachel.malowinski@ahpplc.com

2021 Board & Directors2_edited_edited.jpg

Directors

Nicole Kozminski, Past President

Branch Manager

Independent Bank

Phone: 616.696.00500

Email: nkozminski@ibcp.com

 

John Skukalek CPA, Partner

Rehmann

Phone: 616.975.2847

Email: jskukale@rehmann.com

 

Christine Fortier, Past President

Sr. VP & CFO

Union Bank

Phone: 616.374.3278

Email: cfortier@ubmich.com

 

Patricia Brown, Past President

VP CLO and CRA Officer

ChoiceOne Bank

Phone: 231.332.0015

Email: pbrown@choiceone.com

Tom Moore,  Business Analyst II

ChoiceOne Bank

Phone: 616.678.5641

Email: tmoore@choiceone.com

Bri Cavanaugh,  Sales Operations Manager

IT Resource, Inc.

Phone: 616.837.6930

Email: bric@itrw.net

Wendi Lewis, Past President 

Account Exec

Informa Business Systems, Inc.

Phone: 616.893.2462

Email: wendil@informabusiness.com

 

Michele Krick, Past President 

VP Consumer Loan

Processing Manager

Mercantile Bank

Phone: 616.527.8739

Email: mkrick@mercbank.com

 

Michael Keast, Past President

Vice President,

Union Bank

Phone: 616.785.2557

Email: mkeast@ubmich.com

Pete Slovinski, Past President

AVP Security Officer,

Shelby State Bank 

Phone: 231.259.8357

Email: PSlovinski@ShelbyBank.com

Molly Reid, Past President

Senior Account Executive,

IT Resource, Inc. 

Phone: 616.446.6040

Email: mollyr@itrw.net

Ann Dantuma, Senior Accountant 

Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

Phone: 616.942.6440

Email: ann.dantuma@ahpplc.com