top of page

Current Board Members

The current leaders of your Mid Michigan Banking Group

President

RaDonna Mieras

Business Development Director

RedRock Information Security

616.534.1500

rlaranja@redrockis.com

VP of Marketing

Geritt.jpg

Jake Kiliszewski

Senior Associate, CPA

Rehmann

616.975.2856

jacob.kiliszewski@rehmann.com

EVP Finance 

RaDonna2.jpg

Stacy Pelikan

Audit & Insurance Analyst

Southern Michigan Bank & Trust

517.279.5500

spelikan@smb-t.com

VP of Technology

Jake K'.jpg

Ann Dantuma

Manager, CPA

Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

616.942.6440

ann.dantuma@ahpplc.com

VP of Membership

Stacy_edited.png

Geritt Guillaume

President

Ensemble Search Group

248.563.9953

geritt@ensemblesp.com

AVP

Ann Dantuma Headshot.jpeg
Michele Amstutz.jfif

Michele Amstutz

AVP Branch Officer/

Special Projects Coordinator

Shelby State Bank

231.259.3845

mamstutz@shelbybank.com

AVP

Jake Allen.jpg

Jake Allen

MSP Architect, Solutions Engineer

IT Resource, Inc.

616.384.3441

jakea@itrw.net

Blue Flowers_edited_edited.jpg
Directors Group Photo.jpg

Board Members act as the governing body to help set the vision and long-term goals of the organization. Directors are mentors ensuring the growth and success of the group. 

Flower Bouquet

MMBG Directors

Patricia Brown, Past President

VP CLO and CRA Officer

ChoiceOne Bank

Phone: 231.332.0015

Email: pbrown@choiceone.com

Christine Fortier, Past President

Sr. VP & CFO

Union Bank

Phone: 616.374.3278

Email: cfortier@ubmich.com

Nicole Kozminski, Past President

Branch Manager

Independent Bank

Phone: 616.696.00500

Email: nkozminski@ibcp.com

Michele Krick, Past President 

FVP Credit Card Manager

Mercantile Bank

Phone: 616.527.8739

Email: mkrick@mercbank.com

Wendi Lewis, Past President 

Sales Consultant

Informa Business Systems, Inc.

Phone: 616.430.6031

Email: wendil@informabusiness.com

Rachel Malowinski, Past President

Senior Manager, CPA, CRCM

Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

Phone: 616.942.6440

Email: rachel.malowinski@ahpplc.com

Molly Reid, Past President

Sr. Account Executive

IT Resource, Inc.

Phone: 616.446.6040

Email: mollyr@itrw.net

bottom of page